Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le scrapdeza
Archives
14 août 2010

Qui veut gagner une CRICUT ?

Un superbe blog candy avec bien entendu un maximum de participants. En effet, ce site en anglais propose de gagner une "CRICUT", rien moins que ça. C'est incroyable, n'est-ce pas ?  Donc, je tente ma chance :

♥♥ This post will stay up top until end of Giveaway! Scroll down for newer posts! ♥♥♥

Well, my Blogaversary is fast approaching!! I can't believe on the 24th my little old blog will be 2 years old! Whew! Time sure flies when you're having fun! So why not celebrate with a great giveaway?!! And since my son will be born (by C-section) on August 26th, I decided to have a BIG celebration! Here we go!!

How about your chance to win a CRICUT CAKE?!! Well here it is!What do you have to do to win it? Well, that's the easy part!

1) Leave me a comment here on this post!
2) Leave a link on your blog to my giveaway. Don't have a blog, just tell me how you will spread the word!

And for a SECOND chance, become a follower/friend of my blog! That's it!

I am so excited about this giveaway!! I just may throw in a Cricut Birthday Cake Cartridge and Cutting Mat too! I am going to leave it open until August 12th, 3pm est! Exactly 2 weeks before my lil' pumpkin arrives! I will then announce the winner shortly after that! Good luck everyone!

I will be next week's Guest Designer over at The Shabby Tea Room! So make sure you come back here on Monday and see my fun project that I made for it and don't forget to visit The Shabby Tea Room for some fun and awesome challenges! I ♥ the Tea Room!! Just the perfect place to enjoy a piece of Cake! {wink}

Have fun!

Hugs.....

Publicité
Commentaires
le scrapdeza
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité